About Us


The Cambridge School of Weston is governed by a dedicated board of individuals comprised of current and past parents, students, faculty members, and alumni/ae who represent a wide range of professions, backgrounds and interests. The school is one of a few independent schools in the nation to have students represented on its board as full voting members. The board’s commitment to CSW is a great source of pride and inspiration within the CSW community.

Benjamin (Ben) Alimansky ‘87 Chair, Investment Committee
Allie Altman P'12
Harmony Bickerton ’19 Boarding Student Representative
James Bonsey
Orly Burnes ’19
Day Student Representative
Christine Chamberlain ’63 Co-Vice Chair of the Board
Philip (Phil) DeNormandie ‘67
Evelina Galper P'14 Faculty Representative
Ann Gorson P'16 Co-Vice Chair of the Board; Chair, Development Committee
Cynthia Harmon
Snowden Henry P'16,’18 Chair, Governance Committee
Eli Keehn Faculty Representative
Jin-Kyung (Kay) Kim P'15, ’16, ‘18
Chin Lin P'18 Assistant Treasurer
Jane Moulding Head of School
Rebecca Parkhill ’85, P’17 Secretary
Alexander (Alex) Rosenthal ’08
Sarita Gandhi Shah ’86 Chair of the Board
Jesse Tauriac P'19
Susan (Sue) Vogt P ’14
Dan Wolf ’65 Treasurer( interim) ; Chair, Finance Committee
The Cambridge School of Weston is a progressive high school for day and boarding students in grades 9–12 and PG. CSW's mission is to provide a progressive education that emphasizes deep learning, meaningful relationships, and a dynamic program that inspires students to discover who they are and what their contribution is to their school, their community and the world.